6 Months in 4 Minutes

One Last Bit of South Africa Video Compilation

Words, photos and video cannot do justice to what I experienced during my time abroad, but I did my best to document my journey. I created a compilation of short video clips of my entire trip. I hope to bring those who were with me back and allow those who were not lucky enough to join me a glimpse of the incredible time I had.

(and then I’m done bragging, I swear)

*For those of you viewing my posts through emails, you have to click on the blog link to view the video.
2 thoughts on “6 Months in 4 Minutes

Leave a Reply

